Beautiful Friendship

Blujazz 2008

1. Funk In Deep Freeze
2. Mr. B's
3. Tis' Autumn
4. The Mall Bues
5. Time On My Hands
6. Bye Bye Baby
7. Lr (Come To Me)
8. Spanish Eyes
9. I’ll Take Romance
10. My Cherrie Amour
11. Beautiful Friendship
12. Samba De Orfeo
13. Serenata

Doug MacDonald-guitar
Marty Harris-piano
Lou Shoch-bass, vocal
Jack LeCompte-drums

Produced by Doug MacDonald

Recorded at Umbrella Media, Chatsworth, CA on March 22, 2007


Engineered by Andy Waterman and assisted by Ethan Walter

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Wix Twitter page


“…a pleasant effort from a veteran guitarist who knows his influences cold, and consistently plays to his strong suit.”

Michael G. Nastos

Copyright 2020 Doug MacDonald - dmacMusic

Website designed and maintained  by Jack Frisch -