top of page

New York Session


Doug MacDonald


A1. Ghost Of A Chance (6:04)
A2. Out Of Nowhere (5:12)
A3. I've Got The Minor Blues (4:56)
A4. Nuages (4:35)
B1. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes (4:21)
B2. Have You Met Miss Jones (3:40)
B3. The Man I Love (5:49)
B4. Yesterdays (4:19)

Arvell Shaw - bass
Frank Derrick - drums (tracks: A1-A4; B1)

Grady Tate - drums (tracks: B2-B4)
Doug Mac Donald - guitar
Hank Jones - piano

bottom of page